Hello Again…

Coffee Cup Reverie

Hi everyone!  I have been absent for quite some time, and for that I offer a humble apology.  The past couple of months have been pretty busy for my family and me, but things are starting to settle back down again, and I am looking forward to getting back into the swing of writing here again!  I hope that you will visit often, and please feel free to comment with any thoughts you may wish to share with me!

One of the projects that I have had the privilege to work on for the past couple of months is helping to edit a new book for my friend Mistral Dawn.  This will be the third novel in her Spellbound Hearts series, all of which are set in the magical land of Fairie.  For those of you who have already read the earlier books, book 3 is titled Captivated By the…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

