New Release – Captivated By The Winter King by Mistral Dawn

Ch'kara SilverWolf

It is my pleasure to bring you the New Release, Captivated By The Winter King, another in the series by fellow author Mistral Dawn.  Mistral has given us the first chapter to you you a taste.
Hey Everyone!! 🙂
It’s finally here!!! 🙂  Captivated By The Winter King is out and available for download!!! 🙂  You can find it at these retailers:
Amazon:  
Smashwords: 
Barnes & Noble: 
iTunes: 
Kobo:  
I’m so grateful for all of your encouragement and support, and I really, really, really hope you like this newest installment in my Spellbound Hearts series!!  Please consider leaving a review so I’ll know what you liked and what you thought needed improvment! 🙂  You readers are my favorite people in the whole world, and you make writing a joy.  So, thank you!! 🙂  To help show my appreciation, I’ve posted the first…

View original post 5,815 more words

Leave a Reply

